Tags

, , ,

SSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOO
Tomorrow will be a busy day, we got lots and lots of post, because i over-booked the blog because I am brainless lately.
ALMOST Brainless to forget that on Saturday, December 21st will be our first year blog-a-versay, am I crazy to be celebrating this. Yes. What’s your point? Hahaha, you have ever talked to me once you know I am not quite all their anyways šŸ˜‰
So HERE IS THE DEAL.

I am BEYOND honored, that Airicka Phoenix FINALLY answered all my pleading, and begging, and crying over the internet (just kidding she was overly excited about this as well šŸ˜‰ ) to do an exclusive interview with her boys, The Maxwell Brothers from Octavian’s Undoing, if you don’t know them don’t worry they are introducing themselves šŸ˜‰
Oh did I mention I will be doing a paperback and two e-books giveaway? Yup, yup, yup!

So that is Saturday, so get your asses excited because I am!

Next order of business, Christmas is coming up – sorry if you don’t celebrate it and its just another day for you. But for me its not, and Andrea and I might a be little MIA for next week after I do the interview, and while you might be MIA as well, I HOPE, HOPE, HOPE you can all make it to the blog on the 28th – why the 28th you ask? Well because its the last Saturday of the year, and I will have Becca’s Top Picks of the year, I will bother my other girl’s see if they would like to get some list together. Now these aren’t necessarily books that were released this year, but books I have READ this year. My list, I can do whatever I want. So make sure to stop by then there might be a giveaway with that as well šŸ˜‰

Third order of business: My Facebook page, and I were both nominated for The Young Adults and Teen Readers Awards. I cannot tell you how much that means to me. Seriously I probably am no where near going to win, but even so you amazing followers, readers, people, who show up, it’s a win for me everyday. Thank you so much, this year isn’t quite over, but I can honestly say, its been one of the best years of my life. Not only have I met amazing people, but I found my courage – with some help – and decided to Self-publish, which hopefully will be out within the first two weeks of January. so before I get all mushy-gushy on you. Thank you for your support is what I am getting at. I cannot wait to see you all on the 21st, and 28th šŸ˜‰

Happy Holidays, and stay safe my loves!
oh and more importantly HAPPY READING ā¤

 

Untitled

