So I am super excited to present the new cover for an amazing book called Touch by Melissa Haag. A while back she had asked Andrea and I to read her books in exchange for honest reviews. Well Andrea was suppose to read this one, but well hehe I fell IN LOVE with Melissa’s writing style, and I couldn’t stop myself. So I was blushing myself silly and doing a slight happy dance (slight i mean extreme) when Melissa asked if I wanted to do a cover reveal for her. Well yeah of course!!! So without further ado!

Well Also i think its FREAKING GORGEOUS!!!

Image

 

Also TOMORROW, SATURDAY, we are doing A WHOLE DAY celebration for 100th post, which will be posted tomorrow. We are spotlighting a bunch of authors, including Melissa, we hope you stop by and check it out. there are prizes and fun, and yeah. its going to be exciting….

(also yes this is the third time i trying to post this WordPress and I never get along very well at 9 olcock in the morning….

